Flights to Germany

Search and find cheap flights to Germany (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Germany (Europe).

Germany general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 139,14ZAR

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 11,69ZAR

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 37,57ZAR
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 48,7ZAR

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 412,28ZAR
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 248,93ZAR
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 139,14ZAR

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 1053,32ZAR
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 462,79ZAR
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 1182,17ZAR
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 1448,49ZAR

Munich weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Munich.

Sunday, 19 February 2017

8°C
1°C

Monday, 20 February 2017

9°C
5°C

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

9°C
6°C

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

11°C
6°C

Thursday, 23 February 2017

12°C
7°C

Friday, 24 February 2017

6°C
1°C

Saturday, 25 February 2017

4°C
-4°C

Sunday, 26 February 2017

5°C
-3°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

7°C
2°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

8°C
2°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.za uses cookies
Read more