Flights Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia

Sat 12/15
Sat 12/22
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Australia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Australia found by momondo users
Johannesburg - Adelaide 10 138 ZAR
Johannesburg - Perth 11 142 ZAR
Johannesburg - Melbourne 11 580 ZAR
Johannesburg - Sydney 11 750 ZAR
Johannesburg - Brisbane 11 891 ZAR

Australia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Australia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
34h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 pm
+1
PER
Perth airport
Singapore Airlines
PER
12:00 pm
Perth airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
10 067 ZAR
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
8:40 pm
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Etihad Airways
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
1:10 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 354 ZAR
Emirates
Emirates
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 pm
+1
PER
Perth airport
Emirates
PER
12:00 pm
Perth airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
2:50 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 411 ZAR
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
13h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 am
+1
PER
Perth airport
Air Mauritius
PER
1:00 pm
Perth airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
12 203 ZAR
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 am
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
Qantas Airways
AVV
4:00 pm
Melbourne Avalon airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
14 536 ZAR
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPT
7:00 am
Cape Town Intl airport
35h 20m
1 Stop
3:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Cathay Pacific
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 35m
1 Stop
1:35 pm
+1
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
16 345 ZAR
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 am
+1
AVV
Melbourne Avalon airport
Qantas Airways
AVV
4:00 pm
Melbourne Avalon airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
14 536 ZAR
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
13h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 am
+1
PER
Perth airport
Air Mauritius
PER
1:00 pm
Perth airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
12 203 ZAR
Emirates
Emirates
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 pm
+1
PER
Perth airport
Emirates
PER
12:00 pm
Perth airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
2:50 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 411 ZAR
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
34h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 pm
+1
PER
Perth airport
Singapore Airlines
PER
12:00 pm
Perth airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
10 067 ZAR
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
8:40 pm
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Etihad Airways
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
1:10 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 354 ZAR
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPT
7:00 am
Cape Town Intl airport
35h 20m
1 Stop
3:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Cathay Pacific
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 35m
1 Stop
1:35 pm
+1
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
16 345 ZAR

Most popular cities to travel to in Australia

Explore the cities our users love in Australia

Consider flying elsewhere in South Pacific

If you need more inspiration, you will find the most searched countries in South Pacific
Flights Australia