Search and find cheap flights to Canada

Sun 10/21
Sun 10/28
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Canada

These routes have the cheapest flights to Canada found by momondo users
Johannesburg - Toronto 822 ZAR
Johannesburg - Montreal 845 ZAR
Cape Town - Toronto 889 ZAR
Johannesburg - Vancouver 903 ZAR
Johannesburg - Calgary 917 ZAR

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
SWISS
SWISS
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
11:15 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
SWISS
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
34h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 831R
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
11:15 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
34h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 845R
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
39h 45m
2 Stops
3:45 pm
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Ethiopian Air
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
9:25 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 932R
SWISS
SWISS
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
1:55 am
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
SWISS
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
32h 15m
1 Stop
3:15 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
12 162R
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CPT
7:00 am
Cape Town Intl airport
34h 05m
2 Stops
10:05 am
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
Lufthansa
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
33h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 pm
+1
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
13 644R
British Airways
British Airways
CPT
6:00 am
Cape Town Intl airport
32h 25m
1 Stop
5:25 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
British Airways
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
6:35 am
+2
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
15 717R
British Airways
British Airways
CPT
6:00 am
Cape Town Intl airport
32h 25m
1 Stop
5:25 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
British Airways
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
6:35 am
+2
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
15 717R
SWISS
SWISS
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
11:15 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
SWISS
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
34h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 831R
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
11:15 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
34h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 845R
SWISS
SWISS
JNB
7:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
1:55 am
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
SWISS
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
32h 15m
1 Stop
3:15 pm
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
12 162R
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
JNB
6:00 am
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
39h 45m
2 Stops
3:45 pm
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Ethiopian Air
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
9:25 am
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
11 932R
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CPT
7:00 am
Cape Town Intl airport
34h 05m
2 Stops
10:05 am
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
Lufthansa
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
33h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 pm
+1
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
13 644R

Most popular cities to travel to in Canada

Explore the cities our users love in Canada